Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 29
Final
Wooster W, 89-71
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Clark Atlanta W, 69-60
@ Atlanta, Ga. SSC/SIAC Crossover
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Morehouse L, 76-72
SSC/SIAC Crossover
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle W, 92-85
Fri Nov 18
Final
P.R.-Mayaguez W, 104-79
Mon Nov 21
Final
Fla. Southern W, 102-91
Winter Park, FL
Wed Nov 23
Final
Thomas (Ga.) W, 104-99
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech L, 90-75
Sat Dec 03
Final
Eckerd L, 82-73
Fri Dec 09
Final
Warner W, 66-64
Thu Dec 15
Final - OT
P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 112-104
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Angelo St. L, 85-80
@ Las Vegas, NV - CST
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. West Texas A&M L, 89-68
@ Las Vegas, NV - CST
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Barry L, 90-70
Wed Jan 04
Final
Tampa L, 81-73
Sat Jan 07
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 59-47
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 63-56
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 77-72
Wed Jan 18
Final
Lynn W, 73-71
Sat Jan 21
Final
Florida Tech W, 91-82
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 94-88
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 80-72
Wed Feb 01
Final
Embry-Riddle L, 97-78
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Eckerd L, 93-71
Wed Feb 08
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 86-67
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Lynn W, 92-80
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barry W, 90-85
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Tampa W, 88-69
Sat Feb 25
Final
Saint Leo W, 82-74
Wed Mar 01
Final
Lynn W, 75-73
SSC First Round
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 81-70
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. SSC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 71-70
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. SSC Tournament Final
Sat Mar 11
Final - OT
vs. Valdosta St. W, 89-85
@ Huntsville, Ala. NCAA DII South Region Tournament
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Delta St. W, 88-61
@ Huntsville, Ala. NCAA DII South Region Tournament
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Ala.-Huntsville W, 72-68
NCAA DII South Region Championship
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Fairmont St. L, 86-68
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. NCAA DII Elite Eight
Fri Nov 10
Final
Clark Atlanta L, 106-103
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
Sat Nov 11
Final
Morehouse L, 85-82
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
Wed Nov 15
Final
Florida Tech W, 83-72
Warden Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lynn W, 82-76
Boca Raton, Fla.
Tue Nov 21
Final
P.R.-Bayamon W, 99-88
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 22
Final
Fla. Memorial W, 66-64
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 29
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 92-83
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Barry L, 103-91
Miami Shores, FL
Mon Dec 04
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) W, 94-91
Warden Arena
Tue Dec 05
Final
Warner W, 87-57
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 09
Final
Saint Leo W, 86-58
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Midwestern St. L, 81-79
@ Doolittle Center - Las Vegas, Nev. Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. West Texas A&M L, 88-60
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittle Center Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Eckerd L, 95-81
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 80-68
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 81-71
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 10
Final
Tampa W, 71-69
Warden Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final - 2OT
at Fla. Southern W, 117-111
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
Barry W, 94-82
Winter Park, FL
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Florida Tech W, 89-66
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lynn W, 64-63
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 98-89
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Tampa L, 87-82
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
Final
Fla. Southern L, 90-88
Warden Arena
Sat Feb 10
Final
Palm Beach Atl. L, 89-83
Warden Arena
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 90-71
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eckerd L, 85-80
Warden Arena - Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Saint Leo W, 81-66
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Feb 28
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 78-75
Warden Arena / SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Barry L, 77-63
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Jenkins Field House SSC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Benedict W, 72-60
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center South Region Tip-off Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Auburn Montgomery W, 86-76
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center South Region Tip-off Challenge
Mon Nov 12
Final
Ave Maria University W, 84-75
Winter Park, Fla.
Mon Nov 19
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) W, 90-70
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Nov 21
Final
P.R.-Mayaguez W, 81-52
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Nov 28
Final
Embry-Riddle L, 81-69
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 01
Final
Lynn L, 90-80
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Dec 05
Final
Warner W, 98-57
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 80-79
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Angelo St. L, 89-79
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittle Center Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Tarleton St. L, 72-53
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittel Center Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Saint Leo W, 80-67
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Jan 02
Final
Nova Southeastern L, 92-65
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
Final
Barry L, 71-60
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Tampa L, 75-62
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Eckerd L, 66-62
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 19
Final
Florida Southern W, 83-69
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 23
Final
Florida Tech L, 88-65
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Lynn L, 80-77
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 79-73
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 02
Final
Saint Leo L, 99-94
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 87-58
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 09
Final
Palm Beach Atl. L, 91-80
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 13
Final
Tampa L, 95-88
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Eckerd
Winter Park, Fla. / Senior Day
Wed Feb 27
7:30 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
7:30 PM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Semifinal
Sun Mar 10
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Championship
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites March 16-19
Wed Mar 27
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Evansville, Ind. March 27-30
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Sailfish Race Away from Tars Late

Men's Basketball

After trailing most of the second half, Rollins battled back to make it a five-point game late, but Palm Beach Atlantic caught fire down the stretch and handed the Tars a 91-80 loss on Saturday.

PREVIEW: Rollins Welcomes PBA to Winter Park

Men's Basketball

Currently on the outside looking in of a Sunshine State Conference tournament bid, Rollins will look to fight back into the conversation Saturday, hosting Palm Beach Atlantic. The Tars have lost five in a row and slid to 10th in the conference standings.

No. 7 Sharks Bite Tars on the Road

Men's Basketball

Rollins held the nation’s second-highest scoring attack to well below its average, but its own offense didn’t match the intensity as the Tars lost to seventh-ranked Nova Southeastern 87-58 Wednesday night.

Load More