2019 Rollins Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 211
Assists 121
Goals/ game 14.07
Shots/ game 43.00
Shot % 32.7
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 25-4
SCAD
Winter Park, Fla
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 2OT
L, 11-10
No. 20 Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 13-10
Young Harris
Young Harris, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 10-5
Alabama Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala. | 12:00 PM CST
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 12-8
Westminster (Utah)
Salt Lake City, Utah | 1:00 PM MST
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 12-8
No. 20 Colorado Mesa
Grand Junction, Colo. | 7:00 PM MST
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 22-8
Colorado St.-Pueblo
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 17-16
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-8
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-10
No. 14 Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 20-11
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-12
No. 16 Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 14-9
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 16-11
No. 19 Tampa %
A
* Conference
% Post season