2019 Rollins Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Jacksonville #
@ Jacksonville, Fla. D.B. Milne Field (Florida Lacrosse Showcase)
N
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
SCAD
Winter Park, Fla
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
4:00 PM
Young Harris
Young Harris, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala. | 12:00 PM CST
A
Sun Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Westminster (Utah)
Salt Lake City, Utah | 1:00 PM MST
A
Wed Mar 13
at
9:00 PM
Colorado Mesa
Grand Junction, Colo. | 7:00 PM MST
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Colorado St.-Pueblo
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
8:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
8:00 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 20
at
8:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBD *
SSC Semifinals
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBD *
SSC Finals
H
May
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBD
NCAA First Round
H
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
TBD
NCAA Semifinals
H
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
TBD
NCAA Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference