2019-20 Rollins Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
Molloy
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Queens (N.C.)
@ Savannah, Ga.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Wingate
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Belmont Abbey
@ Savannah, Ga.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Rockhurst
Kansas City, Mo.
TBA
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Maryville (Mo.)
St. Louis, Mo. / 4:00 PM (CT)
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Winter Park, Fla.
8:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
8:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Final
TBA
N
May
Wed May 06
vs
NCAA Tournament First Round %
@ Campus Sites
TBA
N
Sat May 09
vs
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Sites
TBA
N
Sat May 16
vs
NCAA Tournament Semifinals %
@ Campus Sites
TBA
N
Sun May 24
vs
NCAA Tournament Finals %
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season