Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 08
Final
vs. Tampa W, 24-6
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) L, 16-8
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 6-3
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Wingate W, 9-3
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Wheeling Jesuit W, 19-5
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 16-11
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Limestone W, 13-9
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville W, 16-5
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 9-7
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey W, 16-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Shepherd W, 16-2
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sun Mar 26
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 16-10
@ Sparks, Md.
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Saint Leo W, 17-7
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 18-5
Lakeland, FL
Sun Apr 16
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 11-5
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 14-10
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Florida Tech L, 19-14
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Sat Feb 03
Final - 2OT
at No. 10 Belmont Abbey L, 8-7
Belmont, N.C.
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Wheeling Jesuit L, 10-6
Wheeling, W.V.
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Lake Erie L, 16-4
Painesville, Ohio
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. No. 4 Colorado Mesa W, 12-9
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Westminster (Utah) W, 10-8
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. No. 18 Lynn W, 8-7
Winter Park, Fla.
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville W, 16-10
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. No. 18 Florida Tech L, 14-12
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Apr 04
Final
at No. 6 Saint Leo L, 11-10
St. Leo, Fla.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Florida Southern W, 16-11
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. No. 8 Tampa L, 17-5
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 18-3
Senior Day | Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 13-4
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Thu Apr 26
Final
at No. 5 Saint Leo L, 9-6
St. Leo, Fla. | 2018 Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinals
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. SCAD W, 25-4
Winter Park, Fla
Sat Feb 23
Final - 2OT
at No. 20 Wingate L, 11-10
Wingate, N.C.
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Young Harris W, 13-10
Young Harris, Ga.
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Alabama Huntsville W, 10-5
Huntsville, Ala. | 12:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Westminster (Utah) W, 12-8
Salt Lake City, Utah | 1:00 PM MST
Wed Mar 13
Final
at No. 20 Colorado Mesa W, 12-8
Grand Junction, Colo. | 7:00 PM MST
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Colorado St.-Pueblo W, 22-8
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Apr 03
8:00 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Florida Southern
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Apr 10
8:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
Winter Park, Fla. (Senior Day)
Sat Apr 20
8:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle (FL)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBD
SSC Semifinals
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBD
SSC Finals
Sun May 12
TBA
vs. TBD
NCAA First Round
Sun May 19
TBA
vs. TBD
NCAA Semifinals
Sun May 26
TBA
vs. TBD
NCAA Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More