Schedule

Sat Nov 12
at Stetson Regatta
DeLand, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
Metro Cup
Lake Maitland
Sat Mar 11
Rollins Invitational
Lake Maitland
Sat Mar 18
Spring Break Race
Lake Maitland
Sat Mar 25
at John Hunter Regatta
Gainesville, Ga.
Fri Mar 31
at FIRA Championship (Mar. 31- Apr. 1)
Sarasota, Fla.
Sat Apr 08
at Knecht Cup
Princeton, N.J.
Thu Apr 13
at SIRA Championship (Apr. 13-15)
Oak Ridge, Tenn.
Fri Apr 28
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Sarasota, Fla.
Fri May 12
at Dad Vail Championships (May 12-13)
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Nov 11
at Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous
DeLand, Fla. (Lake Beresford)
Sat Mar 03
Metro Cup
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Maitland)
Sat Mar 10
Rollins Invitational
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Maitland)
Wed Mar 14
TARS Regatta
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Maitland)
Sat Mar 17
Spring Break Race
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Maitland)
Sat Mar 24
at John Hunter Regatta
Gainesville, Ga. (Lake Lanier)
Fri Apr 06
at FIRA Championship
Sarasota, Fla. (Nathan Benderson Park)
Sat Apr 07
at FIRA Championship
Sarasota, Fla. (Nathan Benderson Park)
Thu Apr 19
at SIRA Championship
Oak Ridge, Tenn. (Melton Lake)
Fri Apr 20
at SIRA Championship
Oak Ridge, Tenn. (Melton Lake)
Sat Apr 21
at SIRA Championship
Oak Ridge, Tenn. (Melton Lake)
Sun Apr 22
at SIRA Championship
Oak Ridge, Tenn. (Melton Lake)
Sat May 12
at Dad Vail Championship
Philadelphia, Pa. (Schuylkill River)
Sat Mar 02
Metro Cup
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Maitland)
Sat Mar 09
Rollins Invitational
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Maitland)
Thu Mar 14
Duel Race w/ Embry Riddle
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Maitland)
Sat Mar 16
Spring Break Race
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Maitland)
Sat Mar 23
at John Hunter Regatta
Gainesville, Ga. (Lake Lanier)
Fri Mar 29
at Central Sprints
Oklahoma City, Okla. (Oklahoma River)
Fri Apr 05
at FIRA Championship
Sarasota, Fla. (Nathan Benderson Park)
Sat Apr 06
at FIRA Championship
Sarasota, Fla. (Nathan Benderson Park)
Fri Apr 19
at SIRA Championship
Oak Ridge, Tenn. (Melton Lake)
Sat Apr 20
at SIRA Championship
Oak Ridge, Tenn. (Melton Lake)
Fri May 10
at Dad Vail Championships
Philadelphia, Pa (Schuylkill River)
Sat May 11
at Dad Vail Championships
Philadelphia, Pa. (Schuylkill River)
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Rollins Caps Busy Spring Break Week

Men's Rowing

The Rollins men’s rowing team put a cap on its 2019 home competition season, hosting Embry-Riddle for the TARS Regatta and welcoming top schools for the Spring Break Race.

Load More