2004 Rollins Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4-3
Pct. .711
Conf. 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 3-2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.26
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 0.86
August
Fri Aug 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sun Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin Pierce
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
September
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Embry-Riddle
H
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nova Southeastern *
H
Mon Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 4-4
Flagler
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Webber Int'l
H
October
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Palm Beach Atl.
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fla. Southern *
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Tech
A
Tue Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Tampa *
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Florida Tech *
H
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eckerd *
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Barry *
A
Wed Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lynn *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
St. Leo *
H
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fla. Southern %
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lynn %
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
Thu Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Montevallo %
NCAA South Region Tournament
H
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Central Ark. %
NCAA South Region Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season