2006 Rollins Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 65
Goals/ game 3.42
Shot % .198
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 1.44
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Clayton St.
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Briar Cliff
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Ala.-Huntsville
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montevallo
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
West Florida
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-0
Thomas (Ga.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Palm Beach Atl.
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Tampa *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Fla. Southern *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Barry *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Eckerd *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Florida Tech *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Flagler
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Lynn *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Tech %
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barry %
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lynn
@ Pensacola, Fla. (West Florida) NCAA South Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season