2007 Rollins Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-2
Pct. .611
Conf. 5-2-1
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3-1
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.06
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.61
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Tech
H
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Embry-Riddle
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 5-2
Montevallo
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ala.-Huntsville
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
West Florida
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Thomas (Ga.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Barry *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Saint Leo *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Tampa *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Florida Tech *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eckerd *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Fla. Southern *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 5-4
Nova Southeastern *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Warner Southern
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Flagler
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lynn *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Eckerd %
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season