2018 Rollins Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 16
at
7:00 PM
Stetson #
DeLand. Fla.
A
Tue Aug 21
vs
7:00 PM
Flagler #
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
Wingate
Winter Park, Fla.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Regis (Colo.)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Spring Hill
Mobile, Ala.
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity Baptist
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Site SSC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Site SSC Tournament Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season