2018 Rollins Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 20
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 0.75
August
Wed Aug 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Stetson #
DeLand. Fla.
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
No. 18 Wingate
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Regis (Colo.)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
Spring Hill
Mobile, Ala.
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southeastern (Fla.)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Trinity Baptist
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 18 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
No. 5 Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
No. 24 Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Site SSC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Site SSC Tournament Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season