2019 Rollins Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .053
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 1.50
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Chowan
Cancelled
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Wingate
Winter Park, Fla.
Cancelled
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Southeastern (Fla.)
Lakeland, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
No. 20 Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
October
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Final
TBA
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Quarterfinal %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Semifinal %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Final %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Dec 12
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Semifinals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Finals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season