2018-19 Rollins Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Sailfish Invitational
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Sailfish Invitational
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Sailfish Invitational
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Mon Sep 24
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Juan Veron Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Juan Veron Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
Juan Veron Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
Ark.-Fort Smith
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman #
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Army West Point
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
3:00 PM
Bates
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Flagler
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
10:00 AM
Lynn *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Valparaiso
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:00 AM
Ferris St.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:00 AM
Bluefield St.
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Northwood
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Florida National
H
Sat Mar 23
at
10:30 AM
Florida Tech *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Barry *
A
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
West Florida
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, FL
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season