2019-20 Rollins Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Sailfish Invitational
West Palm Beach, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Sailfish Invitational
West Palm Beach, Fla.
TBA
A
October
February
Thu Feb 06
at
Flagler
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Florida National
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Lynn *
10:00 AM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Embry-Riddle *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
West Florida
@ Valdosta, Ga.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Valdosta St.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. ITA National DII Indoor
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. ITA National DII Indoor
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. ITA National DII Indoor
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.)
11:00 AM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Bluefield St.
11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Ferris St.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Auburn Montgomery
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Southeastern Oklahoma
@ Arlington, Tex.
11:00 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Midwestern St.
@ Arlington, Tex.
11:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Texas-Tyler
@ Arlington, Tex.
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Florida Southern *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Saint Leo *
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Barry *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Palm Beach Atl. *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Eckerd *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ IMG Academy - Bradenton, FL
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ IMG Academy - Bradenton, FL
TBA
N
Sun Apr 19
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ IMG Academy - Bradenton, FL
TBA
N
* Conference