Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 02
vs. Holloway Park Preseason Festival 5th of 5
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Florida Tech Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 16
vs. Asics Embry Riddle Classic 3rd of 3
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Sep 29
vs. FLRunners.com Invitational 3rd of 3
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Oct 12
vs. Panther Invitational 5th of 5
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Oct 21
vs. SSC Championship 8th of 8
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 01
7:30 am
at Holloway Park Festival
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 08
7:30 am
at Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 15
7:30 am
at ERAU/ASICS Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Sep 28
TBA
at FLrunners.com Invitational
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at Disney Invitational
Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at USF Invitational
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at SSC Championship (Rollins Host)
Daytona Beach, Fla. (ERAU XC Course)
Sat Nov 17
TBA
at NCAA South Region Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Dec 01
TBA
at NCAA National Championship
Pittsburgh, Pa.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More