2019 Rollins Softball Schedule

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Runs 18
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .401
Slugging % .394
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Postponed
Chaminade
Honolulu, Hawaii / 2:00 PM HST
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Chaminade
Honolulu, Hawaii / 12:00 PM HST
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
Chaminade
Honolulu, Hawaii / 2:00 PM HST
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bentley
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bentley
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Bentley
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-0
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
No. 5 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
No. 5 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
No. 5 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
5:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
7:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
No. 18 Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
No. 18 Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
No. 18 Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
6:00 PM
Southwest Minn. St.
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
8:00 PM
Southwest Minn. St.
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
No. 8 West Chester
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
No. 8 West Chester
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM
West Ga.
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
West Ga. *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Flagler
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Flagler
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
* Conference