2019-20 Rollins Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
TBA
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
TBA
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Queens (N.C.)
Rollins Round Robin Winter Park, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bentley
Rollins Round Robin Winter Park, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Bentley
Rollins Round Robin Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Queens (N.C.)
Rollins Round Robin Winter Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Winter Park, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Winter Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Wilmington (Del.)
Winter Park, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 02
vs
Wilmington (Del.)
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Adelphi
Winter Park, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Adelphi
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Tampa *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Tampa *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Tampa *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Valdosta St.
Valdosta, Ga.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Valdosta St.
Valdosta, Ga.
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Florida Southern *
Chris Bellotto Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Florida Southern *
Chris Bellotto Field
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
West Florida *
Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Eckerd
Winter Park, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla.
11:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Flagler
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Flagler
TBA
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
11:00 AM
A
* Conference