Schedule

Sat Sep 03
at Florida Southern
Sat Sep 24
at NCWSA Eastern Regional Championship
Sun Sep 25
at NCWSA Eastern Regional Championship 3rd
Thu Oct 13
at NCSWA National Championship 5th
Sat Sep 16
Cancelled
at Florida Southern
Groveland, Fla. (Sunset Lakes)
Sat Sep 30
at NCWSA Eastern Regional 2nd place
Groveland, Fla. (Sunset Lakes)
Sun Oct 01
at NCWSA Eastern Regional 2nd place
Groveland, Fla. (Sunset Lakes)
Thu Oct 19
at NCWSA National Championship 5th place
Zachary, La. (Tri-Lakes)
Fri Oct 20
at NCWSA National Championship 5th place
Zachary, La. (Tri-Lakes)
Sat Oct 21
at NCWSA National Championship 5th place
Zachary, La. (Tri-Lakes)
Sat Sep 15
Cancelled
at Florida Southern vs Rollins
@ Sunset Lakes Jack Travers Place (Groveland, Fla.)
Sat Sep 29
All Day
at NCWSA Eastern Regional
@ Tupelo, Miss. Tupelo, Miss.
Sun Sep 30
All Day
at NCWSA Eastern Regional
Tupelo, Miss.
Thu Oct 11
All Day
at NCWSA National Championship
San Marcos, Texas
Fri Oct 12
All Day
at NCWSA National Championship
San Marcos, Texas
Sat Oct 13
All Day
at NCWSA National Championship
San Marcos, Texas
Sat Sep 07
W, 955.0-695.0
at Florida Southern
Polk City, Fla.
Sat Sep 28
All Day
at NCWSA Eastern Regional Championship
Greenwood, S.C.
Sun Sep 29
All Day
at NCWSA Eastern Regional Championship
Greenwood, S.C.
Thu Oct 10
All Day
at 2019 NCWSA Collegiate National Championship
Rio Linda, Calif.
Fri Oct 11
All Day
at 2019 NCWSA Collegiate National Championship
Rio Linda, Calif.
Sat Oct 12
All Day
at 2019 NCWSA Collegiate National Championship
Rio Linda, Calif.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Excel at Pan-Am Games

Waterski

Five Tars competed at the prestigious international event, while three earned podium finishes.

Rollins Water Ski Set for NCWSA Nationals

Waterski

Winners of three National Collegiate Water Ski Association national titles in its illustrious history, Rollins heads to San Marcos, Texas this weekend looking for number four, participating in the 2018 NCWSA National Championship.

Load More