2018-19 Rollins Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College #
Winter Park, Fla. / Exhibition
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
Daytona State College #
Winter Park, Fla. / Exhibition
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
Webber Int'l
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
11:00 AM
NYIT
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Flagler
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Classic
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
12:00 PM
P.R.-Mayaguez
Winter Park, Fla. / Rollins Thanksgiving Tournament
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
USciences / Hillsdale
Winter Park, Fla. / Rollins Thanksgiving Tournament
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Dec 07
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity Christian
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 29
at
5:30 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla. / Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
5:30 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites Quarterfinal
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Championship
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites March 15-18
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Columbus, Ohio March 26-29
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season