2019-20 Rollins Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
Indian River State College
Winter Park, Fla. (Exhibtition)
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
at
Daytona State College
Daytona Beach, Fla. (Exhibition)
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
P.R.-Rio Piedras
Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
P.R.-Bayamon
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Clayton St.
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Tip-off
4:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
P.R.-Bayamon
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Tip-off
2:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
P.R.-Mayaguez
Winter Park, Fla.
5:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
New York Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
P.R.-Mayaguez
Winter Park, Fla.
12:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Warner *
Winter Park, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Winter Park, Fla.
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla. - Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites Sunshine State Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites Sunshine State Conference Tournament Final
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites March 13-16
TBA
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Birmingham, Ala. March 24-27
TBA
N
* Conference