Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. St. Michael's W, 76-63
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. LeMoyne-Owen W, 72-54
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 60-58
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Fla. Southern L, 63-51
Winter Park, FL
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Webber Int'l W, 98-66
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Warner W, 60-38
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech W, 72-67
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 77-48
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Southeastern (Fla.) L, 82-72
Tue Dec 13
Final
vs. Flagler W, 83-53
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Barry W, 60-51
Wed Jan 04
Final
vs. Tampa L, 75-62
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 85-54
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 62-48
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 71-47
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs. Lynn W, 80-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 59-50
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 65-63
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 75-65
Wed Feb 01
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle W, 52-50
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Eckerd W, 69-54
Wed Feb 08
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 63-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Lynn W, 61-50
Wed Feb 15
Final
vs. Barry W, 66-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Tampa W, 65-63
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 74-61
Wed Mar 01
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 73-70
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Fla. Southern W, 71-47
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final First Round
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Eckerd W, 55-43
NCAA DII South Region Semifinal
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. West Florida L, 72-62
@ Saint Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final
Thu Oct 26
5:30 PM
vs. Daytona State
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Rhodes W, 96-42
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Mon Nov 06
Final
vs. Costa Rica National Team W, 70-48
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Thomas (GA) W, 94-44
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center FIT Tipoff Classic
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 93-65
Warden Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lynn W, 65-57
Boca Raton, Fla.
Mon Nov 20
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Fla.) W, 62-54
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Talladega W, 80-66
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 80-59
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle W, 66-60
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Barry L, 78-60
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 44-34
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Miles W, 86-51
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Albany St. (Ga.) L, 74-66
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 30
Final - OT
at Eckerd L, 75-74
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 69-61
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 72-66
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Tampa W, 59-52
Warden Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 80-60
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Barry L, 70-62
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Florida Tech L, 64-43
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lynn W, 72-65
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 71-46
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Tampa L, 63-54
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Fla. Southern L, 78-69
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 57-52
Warden Arena
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 75-66
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 79-62
Warden Arena - Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Saint Leo L, 67-55
Saint Leo, Fla.
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 78-58
Winter Park, Fla. / Exhibition
Mon Oct 29
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 61-54
Winter Park, Fla. / Exhibition
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Webber Int'l W, 79-58
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Flagler L, 66-50
@ Melbourne, Fla. (Clemente Center) Florida Tech Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. NYIT L, 50-49
@ Melbourne, Fla. (Clemente Center) Florida Tech Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez W, 76-48
Winter Park, Fla. / Rollins Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. USciences L, 62-50
Rollins Thanksgiving Tournament Championship Game
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle W, 71-63
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Lynn W, 70-41
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 69-41
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Trinity Christian W, 85-46
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Saint Leo W, 67-54
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 71-66
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Barry W, 74-60
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Tampa L, 55-44
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Eckerd L, 75-52
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Florida Southern L, 78-61
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 58-54
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 26
Final - 2OT
at Lynn L, 71-70
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 71-66
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 53-51
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 80-60
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 62-54
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Tampa L, 67-50
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
at Barry L, 72-69
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 47-44
Winter Park, Fla. / Senior Day
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Florida Tech W, 64-50
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Florida Southern L, 72-60
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Tampa W, 56-45
Sunshine State Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 67-55
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinal
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Indian River State College W, 86-65
Winter Park, Fla. (Exhibtition)
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 70-56
@ Colegio Universitario de San Juan San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. P.R.-Bayamon W, 61-48
@ Colegio Universitario de San Juan San Juan, Puerto Rico
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Clayton St. L, 82-78
Florida Tech Tip-off
Sat Nov 16
Final
at P.R.-Bayamon W, 70-43
Florida Tech Tip-off
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez W, 82-66
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. New York Tech W, 63-45
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez W, 71-37
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle L, 66-61
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 07
Halftime
at Tampa 25-42
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Mon Dec 16
6:00 PM
vs. Warner
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Florida Southern
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Eckerd
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Tampa
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Nova Southeastern
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 08
5:30 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Barry
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. Lynn
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
Winter Park, Fla. - Senior Day
Wed Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Tue Mar 03
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites Sunshine State Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 05
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites Sunshine State Conference Tournament Final
Fri Mar 13
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites March 13-16
Tue Mar 24
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Birmingham, Ala. March 24-27
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Fall to Eagles in SSC Opener

Women's Basketball

A potential game-tying three-pointer in the final seconds was off the mark for Rollins as the Tars lost to Embry-Riddle 66-61 in its Sunshine State Conference opener.

Tars Post 34-Point Win over Janes

Women's Basketball

Freshman Paris Sharpe had a breakout game and led Rollins to a 71-37 win over the University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez, the Tars fourth-straight win.

Rollins Welcomes Janes and Bears to Winter Park

Women's Basketball

With its first four away from home, Rollins is set to host three games this week, starting with Tuesday’s tilt against Puerto Rico Mayaguez. The Tars are coming off a split at the Florida Tech Tipoff, falling to Clayton State and bouncing back to beat Puerto Rico Bayamon.

Load More