Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 11
Final
St. Michael's W, 76-63
Sat Nov 12
Final
LeMoyne-Owen W, 72-54
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 60-58
Sat Nov 19
Final
Fla. Southern L, 63-51
Winter Park, FL
Fri Nov 25
Final
Webber Int'l W, 98-66
Sat Nov 26
Final
Warner W, 60-38
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech W, 72-67
Sat Dec 03
Final
Eckerd L, 77-48
Sat Dec 10
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) L, 82-72
Tue Dec 13
Final
Flagler W, 83-53
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Barry W, 60-51
Wed Jan 04
Final
Tampa L, 75-62
Sat Jan 07
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 85-54
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 62-48
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 71-47
Wed Jan 18
Final
Lynn W, 80-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
Florida Tech W, 59-50
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 65-63
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 75-65
Wed Feb 01
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 52-50
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Eckerd W, 69-54
Wed Feb 08
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 63-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Lynn W, 61-50
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barry W, 66-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Tampa W, 65-63
Sat Feb 25
Final
Saint Leo W, 74-61
Wed Mar 01
Final
Florida Tech L, 73-70
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Fla. Southern W, 71-47
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final First Round
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Eckerd W, 55-43
NCAA DII South Region Semifinal
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. West Florida L, 72-62
@ Saint Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final
Thu Oct 26
5:30 PM
Daytona State
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Fri Nov 03
Final
Rhodes W, 96-42
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Mon Nov 06
Final
Costa Rica National Team W, 70-48
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Thomas (GA) W, 94-44
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center FIT Tipoff Classic
Wed Nov 15
Final
Florida Tech W, 93-65
Warden Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lynn W, 65-57
Boca Raton, Fla.
Mon Nov 20
Final
St. Thomas (Fla.) W, 62-54
Fri Nov 24
Final
Talladega W, 80-66
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
Final
Caldwell W, 80-59
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 29
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 66-60
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Barry L, 78-60
Sat Dec 09
Final
Saint Leo L, 44-34
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 16
Final
Miles W, 86-51
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
Final
Albany St. (Ga.) L, 74-66
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 30
Final - OT
at Eckerd L, 75-74
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 69-61
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 72-66
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 10
Final
Tampa W, 59-52
Warden Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 80-60
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
Barry L, 70-62
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Florida Tech L, 64-43
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lynn W, 72-65
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 71-46
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Tampa L, 63-54
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
Final
Fla. Southern L, 78-69
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 10
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 57-52
Warden Arena
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 75-66
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eckerd L, 79-62
Warden Arena - Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Saint Leo L, 67-55
Saint Leo, Fla.
Fri Oct 26
Final
Hillsborough Community College W, 78-58
Winter Park, Fla. / Exhibition
Mon Oct 29
Final
Daytona State College L, 61-54
Winter Park, Fla. / Exhibition
Fri Nov 09
Final
Webber Int'l W, 79-58
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Flagler L, 66-50
@ Melbourne, Fla. (Clemente Center) Florida Tech Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. NYIT L, 50-49
@ Melbourne, Fla. (Clemente Center) Florida Tech Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
P.R.-Mayaguez W, 76-48
Winter Park, Fla. / Rollins Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 24
Final
USciences L, 62-50
Rollins Thanksgiving Tournament Championship Game
Wed Nov 28
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 71-63
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 01
Final
Lynn W, 70-41
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 69-41
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Mon Dec 17
Final
Trinity Christian W, 85-46
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Saint Leo W, 67-54
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Jan 02
Final
Nova Southeastern L, 71-66
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
Final
Barry W, 74-60
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Tampa L, 55-44
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Eckerd L, 75-52
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 19
Final
Florida Southern L, 78-61
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 23
Final
Florida Tech W, 58-54
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 26
Final - 2OT
at Lynn L, 71-70
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 71-66
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 02
Final
Saint Leo L, 53-51
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 80-60
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 09
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 62-54
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 13
Final
Tampa L, 67-50
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Eckerd
Winter Park, Fla. / Senior Day
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
5:30 PM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Semifinal
Sun Mar 10
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Championship
Fri Mar 15
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites March 15-18
Tue Mar 26
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Columbus, Ohio March 26-29
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Rollins Upended by Tampa

Women's Basketball

Rachel Jablonski scored 15 points, but Rollins couldn’t overcome Tampa’s stout defense as the Tars fell to the Spartans 67-50.

PREVIEW: Rollins Travels to Shark Tank Wednesday

Women's Basketball

Looking to snap out of a three-game skid, Rollins travels to the Shark Tank on Wednesday to face Nova Southeastern in a pivotal Sunshine State Conference match-up.

Load More