Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 10
at Georgetown Hoya Invitational
Poolesville, Md.
Mon Sep 12
Ross Resorts Invitational (Sep. 12-13)
Southern Pines, N.C.
Sat Oct 01
at Princeton University Invitational (Oct. 1-2)
Princeton, N.J.
Fri Oct 14
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational (Oct. 14-16)
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Mon Oct 31
at Newberry Fall Invitational (Oct. 31- Nov. 1)
Elgin, S.C.
Mon Feb 20
at Lady Moc Classic (Feb. 20-21)
Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational (Mar. 13-14)
Winter Springs, Fla. (Tuscawilla CC)
Thu Mar 16
at Augustana Spring Fling (Mar. 16-17)
Palm Desert, Calif.
Mon Mar 27
at Buccaneer Invitational (Mar. 27-28)
Miami Lakes, Fla.
Sat Apr 01
at Harvard Invitational (Apr. 1-2)
Sarasota, Fla.
Sun Apr 23
at Sunshine State Conference Championship (Apr. 23-25)
Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon May 08
at NCAA South Super Regional (May 8-10)
Elgin, S.C.
Wed May 17
at NCAA Division II National Championship (May 17-20)
Findlay, Ohio
Mon Sep 11
Cancelled
at Ross Resorts Invitational
@ Southern Pines, N.C. Southern Pines, N.C. (Mid-Pines Golf Club)
Tue Sep 12
Cancelled
at Ross Resorts Invitational
@ Southern Pines, N.C. Southern Pines, N.C. (Mid-Pines Golf Club)
Sat Sep 30
Rounds 1-2
at Princeton Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club)
Sun Oct 01
Final Round
at Princeton Invitational 3rd of 10
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club)
Mon Oct 09
Rounds 1-2
at GolfRank Invitational
@ Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National)
Tue Oct 10
Final Round
at GolfRank Invitational 5th of 13
@ Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National)
Fri Oct 13
Round 1
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Sat Oct 14
Round 2
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
@ UNC Finley Golf Club Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Sun Oct 15
Final Round
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational 16th of 18
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Mon Oct 30
Rounds 1-2
at USF Intercollegiate
@ Tampa, Fla. Tampa, Fla. (TPC Tampa Bay)
Tue Oct 31
Final Round
at USF Intercollegiate T6 of 14
@ Tampa, Fla. Tampa, Fla. (TPC Tampa Bay)
Mon Feb 19
Rounds 1-2
at Lady Moc Classic
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lakeland, Fla. (Grasslands Golf and Country Club)
Tue Feb 20
Final Round
at Lady Moc Classic 9th of 17
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lakeland, Fla. (Grasslands Golf and Country Club)
Mon Mar 05
Rounds 1-2
at Peggy Kirk Bell Memorial Invitational
@ Windermere, Fla. Windermere, Fla. (Golden Bear Club at Keene’s Pointe)
Tue Mar 06
Final Round
at Peggy Kirk Bell Memorial Invitational 6th of 18
@ Windermere, Fla. Windermere, Fla. (Golden Bear Club at Keene’s Pointe)
Mon Mar 12
Rounds 1-2
at CBU Buccaneer Spring Classic
@ Germantown, Tenn. Germantown, Tenn. (Germantown Country Club)
Tue Mar 13
Final Round
at CBU Buccaneer Spring Classic 1st of 6
@ Germantown, Tenn. Germantown, Tenn. (Germantown Country Club)
Mon Mar 26
Rounds 1-2
at Barry Women's Invitational
@ Miami Lakes, Fla. Miami Lakes, Fla. (Shula Golf Club)
Tue Mar 27
Final Round
at Barry Women's Invitational 6th of 17
@ Miami Lakes, Fla. Miami Lakes, Fla. (Shula Golf Club)
Sat Apr 07
Rounds 1-2
at Harvard Spring Invitational
@ Osprey, Fla. Osprey, Fla. (The Oaks Club)
Sun Apr 08
Final Round
at Harvard Spring Invitational 3rd of 11
@ Osprey, Fla. Osprey, Fla. (The Oaks Club)
Sun Apr 15
1st Round
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Boca Raton, Fla. (Osprey Point)
Mon Apr 16
2nd Round
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Boca Raton, Fla. (Osprey Point)
Tue Apr 17
Final Round
at Sunshine State Conference Championship 4th of 11
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Boca Raton, Fla. (Osprey Point)
Mon May 07
Round 1
at NCAA Super Regional
@ Germantown, Tenn. Germantown, Tenn. (Germantown Country Club)
Tue May 08
Round 2
at NCAA Super Regional
@ Germantown, Tenn. Germantown, Tenn. (Germantown Country Club)
Wed May 09
Final Round
at NCAA Super Regional 2nd of 12
@ Germantown, Tenn. Germantown, Tenn. (Germantown Country Club)
Wed May 16
Round 1
at NCAA National Championship
@ Houston, Texas Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Country Club)
Thu May 17
Round 2
at NCAA National Championship
@ Houston, Texas Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Country Club)
Fri May 18
Round 3
at NCAA National Championship
@ Houston, Texas Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Country Club)
Sat May 19
Final Round
at NCAA National Championship 8th of 12
@ Houston, Texas Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Country Club)
Sat Sep 22
Rounds 1-2
at Nittany Lion Invitational
University Park, Pa. (Penn State Blue Course)
Sun Sep 23
Final Round
at Nittany Lion Invitational 10th of 16
University Park, Pa. (Penn State Blue Course)
Sat Sep 29
Round 1
at Princeton Invitational
Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club)
Sun Sep 30
Final Round
at Princeton Invitational 8th of 12
Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club)
Fri Oct 12
Round 1
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Sat Oct 13
Round 2
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Sun Oct 14
Final Round
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational T17th of 18
Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Mon Oct 15
Rounds 1-2
at Saint Leo Invitational
Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Country Club)
Tue Oct 16
Final Round
at Saint Leo Invitational NTS
Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Country Club)
Mon Nov 05
Rounds 1-2
Rollins Legends Invitational
Orlando, Fla. (Country Club of Orlando)
Tue Nov 06
Final Round
Rollins Legends Invitational 3rd of 13
Orlando, Fla. (Country Club of Orlando)
Mon Feb 18
Rounds 1-2
at Lady Moc Classic
Lakeland, Fla. (Grasslands Golf & Country Club)
Tue Feb 19
Final Round
at Lady Moc Classic 9th of 17
Lakeland, Fla. (Grasslands Golf & Country Club)
Mon Mar 11
Rounds 1-2
Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational
Windermere, Fla. (Golden Bear Club at Keene’s Pointe)
Tue Mar 12
Final Round
Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational T8th of 15
Windermere, Fla. (Golden Bear Club at Keene’s Pointe)
Mon Mar 25
Rounds 1-2
at Buccaneer Invitational
Miami Lakes, Fla. (Don Shula's Golf Club)
Tue Mar 26
Final Round
at Buccaneer Invitational 7th of 17
Miami Lakes, Fla. (Don Shula's Golf Club)
Sat Mar 30
Rounds 1-2
at Harvard Invitational
Winter Garden, Fla. (Orange County National)
Sun Mar 31
Final Round
at Harvard Invitational 8th of 8
Winter Garden, Fla. (Orange County National)
Sun Apr 14
Round 1
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Country Club)
Mon Apr 15
Round 2
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Country Club)
Tue Apr 16
Final Round
at Sunshine State Conference Championship 5th of 11
Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Country Club)
Mon May 06
Round 1
at NCAA Division II South Regional
Cleveland, Tenn. (Cleveland Country Club)
Tue May 07
Round 2
at NCAA Division II South Regional
Cleveland, Tenn. (Cleveland Country Club)
Wed May 08
Final Round
at NCAA Division II South Regional 10th of 12
Cleveland, Tenn. (Cleveland Country Club)
Mon Sep 23
Rounds 1-2
at Boston College Intercollegiate
Boston, Mass. (Blue Hill Country Club)
Tue Sep 24
Final Round
at Boston College Intercollegiate
Boston, Mass. (Blue Hill Country Club)
Sat Sep 28
Rounds 1-2
at Princeton Invitational
Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club)
Sun Sep 29
Final Round
at Princeton Invitational
Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club)
Fri Oct 11
Round 1
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Sat Oct 12
Round 2
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Sun Oct 13
Final Round
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Club)
Mon Oct 14
Rounds 1-2
at Saint Leo Invitational
Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Country Club)
Tue Oct 15
Final Round
at Saint Leo Invitational
Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Country Club)
Mon Oct 28
Rounds 1-2
Rollins Legends Invitational
Orlando, Fla. (Country Club of Orlando)
Tue Oct 29
Final Round
Rollins Legends Invitational
Orlando, Fla. (Country Club of Orlando)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Rollins Women’s Golf Taps Devanshi Naik as Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Rollins Director of Golf and Head Women’s Golf Coach Julie Garner has announced the hiring of Devanshi Naik as Assistant Coach. A former standout student-athlete at Louisiana-Monroe, Naik comes to Winter Park after serving as Graduate Assistant at Central Michigan the past two seasons.

Load More