2019 Rollins Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 21
Assists 13
Goals/ game 21.00
Shots/ game 40.00
Shot % 52.5
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 21-16
Tampa
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:30 PM
Westminster (UT)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Young Harris
Young Harris, Ga.
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
7:30 PM
Moravian
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:30 AM
Mount Olive
@ Tierney Field | Sparks, Md.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:30 AM
Wingate
@ Tierney Field | Sparks, Md.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
11:00 AM
Holy Family
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Mon Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:30 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:30 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
* Conference