Schedule

No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 08
Final
vs. Tampa W, 24-6
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) L, 16-8
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 6-3
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Wingate W, 9-3
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Wheeling Jesuit W, 19-5
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 16-11
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Limestone W, 13-9
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville W, 16-5
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 9-7
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey W, 16-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Shepherd W, 16-2
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sun Mar 26
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 16-10
@ Sparks, Md.
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Saint Leo W, 17-7
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 18-5
Lakeland, FL
Sun Apr 16
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 11-5
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 14-10
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Florida Tech L, 19-14
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Tampa L, 10-6
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. Lincoln Memorial W, 16-3
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Feb 20
Final
vs. No. 1 Adelphi L, 15-11
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Catawba W, 16-5
Salisbury, N.C.
Sun Feb 25
Final
at Wingate W, 19-8
Wingate, N.C.
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. No. 10 Queens (N.C.) W, 15-4
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 14-8
Winter Park, Fla.
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. No. 25 Lock Haven W, 16-9
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 20-14
@ Cumming, Ga.
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville W, 19-12
@ Cumming, Ga.
Fri Mar 23
Final
at No. 6 Limestone W, 9-7
Gaffney, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 15-6
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 19-2
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. No. 1 Florida Southern W, 11-10
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at No. 5 Florida Tech L, 21-12
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 19-8
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 21-13
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Florida Southern L, 23-6
Lakeland, Fla. | 2018 Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinals
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. No. 19 Tampa W, 21-16
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Westminster (UT) W, 19-1
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 15-4
Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Young Harris W, 22-8
Young Harris, Ga.
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Moravian W, 22-12
Winter Park, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 14-6
@ Tierney Field | Sparks, Maryland
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Wingate W, 16-6
@ Tierney Field | Sparks, Maryland
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 25-4
@ Nelson Field | Bryn Athyn College
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Catawba W, 22-5
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 22-2
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Apr 03
Final
at No. 8 Florida Southern L, 16-11
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 9-7
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. No. 5 Tampa W, 18-10
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at No. 21 Saint Leo W, 16-11
St. Leo, Fla.
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 17-6
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. No. 6 Tampa L, 14-10
Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinals
Fri May 10
Final - OT
vs. No. 6 Florida Southern W, 12-11
@ Naimoli Athletic Complex | Tampa, Fla. NCAA DII Tournament First Round
Sun May 12
Final - OT
vs. No. 10 Queens (N.C.) L, 14-13
@ Naimoli Athletic Complex | Tampa, Fla. NCAA DII Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More