2019 Rollins Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Grand Valley St.
Allendale, Mich.
7:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Cedarville
Cedarville, Ohio
11:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
@ Winter Park, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
West Florida
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Colo. Christian
Winter Park, Fla.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 11
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Final
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Semifinals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Finals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Dec 12
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Semifinals %
@ TBD NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Finals %
@ TBD NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season