2019 Rollins Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 25
at
Stetson #
DeLand, Fla. (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
A
September
October
November
Mon Nov 11
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Final
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Semifinals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Finals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Dec 12
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Semifinals %
@ TBD NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
NCAA Division II Tournament Finals %
@ TBD NCAA Division II Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season