2018-19 Rollins Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Mon Sep 24
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Juan Varon Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Juan Varon Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
Juan Varon Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ark.-Fort Smith
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
4:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota #
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
3:30 PM
Hillsborough CC #
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Valdosta St.
Valdosta, Ga.
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bates
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
No. 2 Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
No. 7 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Mt. St. Mary's
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Flagler
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Stanislaus State
Turlock, Calif. / 12:00 PM PST
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-2
Sonoma St.
Rohnert Park, Calif. / 12:00 PM PST
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
No. 5 Academy of Art
San Francisco, Calif. / 9:00 AM PST
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Florida National
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
No. 47 Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Keiser
Winter Park, Fla.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-1
No. 3 Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
No. 2 Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
No. 19 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-0
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Temple
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
No. 49 Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Semifinal
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Lynn %
@ IMG Academy | Bradenton, Fla. SSC Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Final
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season