2019-20 Rollins Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Sailfish Invitational
West Palm Beach, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Sailfish Invitational
West Palm Beach, Fla.
TBA
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Sailfish Invitational
West Palm Beach, Fla.
TBA
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA South Regional
@ Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
ITA South Regional
@ Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA South Regional
@ Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Sep 30
vs
ITA South Regional
@ Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 11
vs
TBA
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
TBA
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Juan Varon Wildcat Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Juan Varon Wildcat Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
TBA
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Juan Varon Wildcat Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
TBA
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Lander
4:00 PM
H