Schedule

Tue Feb 14
Final
Flagler L, 6-3
Thu Feb 16
Final
UAFS W, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
Barry L, 9-0
Sun Feb 19
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 6-3
Fri Feb 24
Final
at West Florida L, 6-3
Sat Feb 25
Final
UAH W, 7-2
Wed Mar 01
Final
Saint Leo W, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 5-4
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Lynn L, 9-0
Wed Mar 08
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 5-4
Fri Mar 10
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 7-2
Sun Mar 12
Final
at Cal State L.A. L, 8-1
Tue Mar 14
Final
at UC San Diego L, 5-0
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Point Loma L, 6-3
Tue Mar 21
Final
West Virginia St. W, 7-2
Wed Mar 22
Postponed
Murray St. T, 0-0
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 5-4
Lakeland, FL
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Eckerd W, 9-0
Thu Apr 06
Final
Tampa W, 5-4
Tue Apr 11
Final
Florida Tech W, 6-3
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 5-3
@ Bradenton, FL
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Barry L, 5-0
@ Bradenton, FL
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Fla. Southern L, 5-3
@ Sunshine State Conf. Tourn. Bradenton, FL
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Mon Sep 25
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Fri Oct 20
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Sat Oct 21
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Fri Oct 27
TBA
vs. Clay Court Championship
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. Clay Court Championship
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. Clay Court Championship
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
Sun Feb 04
Final
Keiser University L, 7-2
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Fri Feb 09
Final
Gust. Adolphus W, 6-3
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Thu Feb 15
Final
at No. 6 Flagler W, 5-4
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 8-1
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sun Feb 18
Final
at No. 2 Barry L, 9-0
Miami Shores, Fla.
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Florida Tech W, 7-2
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. No. 5 West Florida L, 9-0
@ USTA National Campus
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary's W, 7-0
@ USTA National Campus
Wed Mar 07
Final
at No. 13 Saint Leo L, 8-1
Saint Leo, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
Final
Stonehill W, 9-0
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Hawaii Hilo W, 7-2
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. No. 12 Midwestern St. L, 6-3
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. No. 7 St. Mary's (Tex) L, 5-1
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wed Mar 21
Final
West Virginia St. W, 7-2
Tiedtke Tennis Courts
Thu Mar 22
Final
Southeastern Oklahoma W, 8-1
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Sat Mar 24
Final
No. 24 Nova Southeastern W, 5-4
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Embry-Riddle W, 6-3
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Wed Apr 04
Final
Eckerd W, 9-0
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Fri Apr 06
Final
No. 17 Fla. Southern L, 6-3
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Thu Apr 12
Final
at No. 32 Tampa W, 6-3
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Apr 14
Final
No. 4 Lynn L, 7-2
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 5-1
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) Sunshine State Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 14
TBA
at Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sun Sep 16
TBA
at Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Sep 21
TBA
at ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Sun Sep 23
TBA
at ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Sep 24
TBA
at ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Oct 05
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Oct 07
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at Juan Varon Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Juan Varon Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at Juan Varon Memorial Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Feb 01
3:30 PM
Ark.-Fort Smith
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 06
4:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Feb 08
3:30 PM
Hillsborough CC
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 13
4:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Valdosta St.
Valdosta, Ga.
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
Bates
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
at Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Mon Mar 04
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary's
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Flagler
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
vs. Stanislaus State
@ San Francisco, Calif.
Tue Mar 12
TBA
at Sonoma St.
Rohnert Park, Calif.
Wed Mar 13
12:00 PM
at Academy of Art
San Francisco, Calif.
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
Bluefield St.
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Florida National
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Keiser
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Saint Leo
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Apr 07
11:00 AM
Barry
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Apr 13
10:30 AM
Temple
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) SSC Tournament Final
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Team Up with Buddy Up Tennis

Women's Tennis

Buddy Up Tennis exists to serve individuals with Down Syndrome the opportunity to learn the sport of tennis.

Load More