2018 Rollins Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-5
Matches 13
Kills per set 8.98
Hitting % .108
Assists per set 8.45
Blocks per set 1.84
Service Aces per set 1.16
Digs per set 14.30
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Clarion
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Superior St.
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
RV Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 1 Concordia-St. Paul
@ Big Rapids,Mich Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wilmington (Del.)
Winter Park, Fla. / Rollins College Invitational
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 4 Ferris State
@ University of Tampa - Tampa, Fla. Courtyard Marriott Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
(RV) Drury
@ University of Tampa - Tampa, Fla. Courtyard Marriott Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla. | Alumni Event Game
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 16 Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla. | Colorful and Courageous Game
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 3 Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Lynn *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla. | Dig Pink
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla. | Parents' Day
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando Sports Center - Orlando, Fla. SSC/Gulf South Crossover
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando Sports Center - Orlando, Fla. SSC/Gulf South Crossover
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
4:00 PM
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla. | Senior Day
H
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Nov 10
at
6:00 PM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
* Conference