Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. No. 13 Wayne St. (Neb.) L, 3-1
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Colorado Mesa W, 3-0
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. No. 10 Augustana (S.D.) L, 3-0
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. No. 24 Northern St. L, 3-0
@ Golden, CO Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 08
Cancelled
Georgia College
Rollins College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
P.R.-Mayaguez
Rollins College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
Bentley
Rollins College Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
Florida Tech L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
No. 4 Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
at No. 21 Saint Leo L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Eckerd W, 3-2
Tue Sep 26
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Fla. Southern L, 3-0
Winter Park, FL
Sat Sep 30
Final
Tampa W, 3-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Barry L, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville W, 3-1
@ Hoover, Ala. 2017 South Region Crossover
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. No. 23 West Florida L, 3-1
@ Hoover, Ala. 2017 South Region Crossover
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Christian Bros. W, 3-0
@ Hoover, Ala. 2017 South Region Crossover
Tue Oct 17
Final
at No. 4 Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
Lynn W, 3-2
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Florida Tech L, 3-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
Eckerd L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Saint Leo L, 3-0
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Tampa L, 3-2
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 3-1
Lakeland, FL
Fri Nov 10
Final
Nova Southeastern L, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
Barry W, 3-2
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Lynn L, 3-2
Fri Aug 24
12:00 PM
vs. Clarion
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Fri Aug 24
6:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior St.
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Sat Aug 25
9:30 AM
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Sat Aug 25
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia-St. Paul
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Winter Park, Fla. / Rollins College Invitational
Sat Sep 01
10:30 AM
vs. Ferris St.
@ University of Tampa - Tampa, Fla. Courtyard Tampa Classic
Sat Sep 01
4:45 PM
vs. Drury
@ University of Tampa - Tampa, Fla. Courtyard Tampa Classic
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla. | Alumni Event Game
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM
Eckerd
Winter Park, Fla. | Colorful and Courageous Game
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Lynn
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Saint Leo
Winter Park, Fla. | Dig Pink
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Florida Southern
Winter Park, Fla. | Parents' Day
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Fri Oct 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Orlando Sports Center - Orlando, Fla. SSC/Gulf South Crossover
Sat Oct 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Orlando Sports Center - Orlando, Fla. SSC/Gulf South Crossover
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Tampa
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Lynn
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Nov 03
4:00 PM
Barry
Winter Park, Fla. | Senior Day
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Saint Leo
St. Leo, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Earn AVCA Team Academic Award

Women's Volleyball

Rollins volleyball was honored by the American Volleyball Coaches Association (AVCA) with the Team Academic Award for the 2017-18 season.

Load More