Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. No. 13 Wayne St. (Neb.) L, 3-1
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Colorado Mesa W, 3-0
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. No. 10 Augustana (S.D.) L, 3-0
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. No. 24 Northern St. L, 3-0
@ Golden, CO Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 08
Cancelled
vs. Georgia College
Rollins College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez
Rollins College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Bentley
Rollins College Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. No. 4 Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
at No. 21 Saint Leo L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Eckerd W, 3-2
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle W, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Fla. Southern L, 3-0
Winter Park, FL
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Tampa W, 3-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Barry L, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville W, 3-1
@ Hoover, Ala. 2017 South Region Crossover
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. No. 23 West Florida L, 3-1
@ Hoover, Ala. 2017 South Region Crossover
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Christian Bros. W, 3-0
@ Hoover, Ala. 2017 South Region Crossover
Tue Oct 17
Final
at No. 4 Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
vs. Lynn W, 3-2
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Florida Tech L, 3-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 3-0
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Tampa L, 3-2
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 3-1
Lakeland, FL
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Barry W, 3-2
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Lynn L, 3-2
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Clarion L, 3-0
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 3-2
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. (RV) Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 3-0
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. No. 1 Concordia-St. Paul L, 3-0
@ Big Rapids,Mich Ferris State Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 3-1
Winter Park, Fla. / Rollins College Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. No. 4 Ferris State L, 3-0
@ University of Tampa - Tampa, Fla. Courtyard Marriott Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. (RV) Drury L, 3-1
@ University of Tampa - Tampa, Fla. Courtyard Marriott Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle L, 3-0
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 3-1
Winter Park, Fla. | Alumni Event Game
Tue Sep 11
Final
at No. 16 Tampa L, 3-0
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 3-0
Winter Park, Fla. | Colorful and Courageous Game
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 3-0
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at No. 3 Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-0
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Barry L, 3-0
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Lynn L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Florida Tech L, 3-0
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 3-0
Winter Park, Fla. | Dig Pink
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. (RV) Florida Southern L, 3-0
Winter Park, Fla. | Parents' Day
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 3-0
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Eckerd L, 3-0
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Auburn Montgomery W, 3-0
@ Orlando, Fla. 2018 SSC/GSC South Region Crossover
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Christian Bros. L, 3-1
@ Orlando, Fla. 2018 SSC/GSC South Region Crossover
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Union (Tenn.) L, 3-0
@ Orlando, Fla. 2018 SSC/GSC South Region Crossover
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. No. 4 Tampa L, 3-0
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. No. 17 Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-0
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 3-2
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Lynn L, 3-0
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Barry L, 3-0
Winter Park, Fla. | Senior Day
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Florida Southern L, 3-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Saint Leo L, 3-0
St. Leo, Fla.
Fri Sep 06
10:00 AM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Invitational
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
at Shorter 0-0
Flagler Tournament
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Newberry
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla. / Flagler Tournament
Fri Sep 13
9:00 AM
vs. Molloy
@ Waltham, Mass. Bentley Tournament
Fri Sep 13
1:30 PM
at Bentley
Waltham, Mass. / Bentley Tournament
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. East Stroudsburg
@ Waltham, Mass. Bentley Tournament
Sat Sep 14
3:30 PM
vs. Caldwell
@ Waltham, Mass. Bentley Tournament
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. Embry-Riddle
Alfond Sports Center
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Eckerd
Alfond Sports Center / Colorful and Courageous
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Florida Southern
Alfond Sports Center
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Fri Oct 18
TBA
vs. SSC/GSC Crossover
@ Hoover, Ala.
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. SSC/GSC Crossover
@ Hoover, Ala.
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. Florida Tech
Alfond Sports Center / Dig Pink
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
vs. Lynn
Alfond Sports Center
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
vs. Nova Southeastern
Alfond Sports Center / Parent's Day
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs. Barry
Alfond Sports Center
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
Alfond Sports Center
Thu Nov 21
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Alfond Sports Center
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Tampa
Thu Dec 05
TBA
vs. NCAA South Regional
@ Campus Sites
Thu Dec 12
TBA
vs. NCAA National Championship
@ Denver, Colo.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More